Search

Morgan technology co.,ltd All rights reserved. Technical Support:300.cn 粤ICP备19139979号

Han Kee Metal Co., Ltd.

Page view:

  Han Kee Metal & Plastic Crafts (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. was established in 1992 in Tianjiao Industrial Zone, Kengzi Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The company consists of stamping business department, precision lathe business department and metal materials business department. It mainly produces various computer parts, MP3 parts, electrical switch socket parts, precision motor inner and shell parts, and various precision lathe processing parts. At the same time, the Metal Materials Business Unit sells and imports various imported metal raw materials to foreign manufacturers in Mainland China. While expanding the company's marketing market, it also ensures the supply of metal raw materials required by the relevant companies of the Group to maintain sufficient stability.

  At present, the company has more than 150 8T-200T punches; more than 50 precision automatic lathes; more than 20 various types of mold making machinery and equipment; and has a wealth of professional skills and experience in mold manufacturing. Among them, continuous molds are the best.

  Adhering to the grand ambition of “based on the mainland and looking at the world”, Hanji Company has always strictly controlled the product and quality, constantly strengthened internal management, and strived to improve the product technology and sales service quality. On December 1, 2001, it officially passed ISO9001: 2000 Certification lays a solid foundation for the company to enter the international market. At the same time, in order to participate in the international market competition and standardize the company's environmental management system, to meet the requirements of customers and applicable laws and regulations. The company began to implement "green environmental protection" in November 2003 "Management to achieve the purpose of" creating green and environmentally friendly factories and achieving customer safety ". The company insists on providing you with the most satisfactory products with the best quality and perfect service. !

Address: No. 3 Baotian 1st Road, Shatian Community, Kengzi Street, Pingshan District, Shenzhen

Phone: 0755-84126636

Fax: 0755-84127366

Contact: Mr. Huang mobile phone number 13923789457 (same as WeChat )

搜索

摩根科技页面版权所有 技术支持:中企动力 龙岗 粤ICP备09054686号

汉记五金塑胶工艺(深圳)有限公司

浏览量:

  汉记五金塑胶工艺( 深圳) 有限公司,位于深圳市龙岗区坑梓镇田脚工业区, 1992 年创办。公司下设冲压事业处、精密车床事业处和金属材料事业处.主要生产各种电脑零配件, MP3 配件、电器开关插座零部件,精密马达内外壳配件以及各类精密车床加工件等。同时,金属材料事业处面向中国大陆外资厂商经营销售各种进口金属原材料,在扩大了公司营销市场的同时,又确保本集团相关企业所需金属原材抖的供应,保持足够的稳定。

  目前,公司拥有8T-200T 冲床150 余台;精密自动车床50 余台;各类制作模具机器设备20 余台;模具制造方面有着较为丰富的专业技术和经验.其中连续模最为擅长。

  汉记公司秉承“立足大陆、放眼全球”的宏大抱负,始终对产品,质量严格把关,不断强化内部管理,努力提升产品科技含量和销售服务品质, 2001 年12 月1 日正式通过ISO9001 : 2000 质量认证,为公司走向国际市场奠定坚实的基础,同时,为了参与国际市场的竞争和规范本公司环境管理系统,满足客户及适用法律,法规的要求.本公司于2003 年11 月开始推行“绿色环保”管理,以达成“创造绿色环保工厂、实现客户使用安全”之目的.本公司坚持以最优良的品质、最完善的服务,为您提供最满意的产品,真诚希望与海内外客商达成业务合作!

地址:深圳市坪山区坑梓街道沙田社区宝田一路3号

电话:0755-84126636

传真:0755-84127366

联系人:黄先生手机号13923789457 (微信号同)